• Sat 3rd June     The Legendary Vertigo Tarts
  • Sat 17th June               Hillbilly Jukebox
  • Sat 23rd June               Tammi
  • Fri 30th June                Southbound
  • Fri 7th July                    Cheeze
  • Sat 5th Aug                   Rockska
  • Wed 23rd Aug          Morris Dancing 8:30
  • Sat 9th Sept                 Coda
  • Fri 22nd Sept                Bash (9 Years @ The Plough)
  • Fri 6th Oct                     Mod Story
  • Sat 21st Oct                 Southbound
  • Sat 28th Oct                 Marked
  • Fri 10 Nov                     Cheeze
  • Fri 8th Dec                   Mod Story

 

  • Open Mic every last Wednesday of the month