Events booked for 2019

  • Sat Dec 21st  The Munix
  • Tue Dec 31st  The Rogues  (tickets)

Events Booked for 2020

  • Fri 17th Jan      Bash
  • Fri 31st Jan      Rockska
  • Fri 7th Feb       EL34
  • Fri 14th Feb    Cheeze
  • Fri 21st Feb     Coda
  • Fri 13th Mar     Dawson & Decenters
  • Fri 20th Mar     Beats Workin
  • Sat 28th Mar    Dads Army
  • Fri 3rd April     Jadi
  • Fri 10th April    Weird Fish
  • Fri 17th April   Back Beat Drivers
  • Fri 24th April   Mod Story
  • Fri 1st May      Rockska
  • Fri 15th May    Bash
  • Sat 29tg May   Daryl Kirkland
  • Fri 5th June    Coda
  • Fri 12th June   Mama Dont Allow
  • Fri  26th June  Cheeze
  • Fri 28th Aug     Daryl Kirkland
  • Fri 4th Sept      EL34
  • Fri 18th Sept   Dawson & Decenters
  • Fri 25th Sept   Coda
  • Fri 2nd Oct      Back Beat Drivers
  • Fri 9th Oct      Weird Fish
  • Sat 17th Oct    Munix
  • Fri 30th Oct     Mod Story
  • Fri 13th Nov    Bash
  • Fri 20th Nov    Mama Dont Allow
  • Fri 4th Dec      Rockska
  • Fri 11th Dec    Cheeze