Events booked for 2019


  • Fri Nov 1st      Koostix
  • Sat Nov 9th     Cheeze
  • Fri Nov 15th    Southbound
  • Fri Nov 22nd   Rockska
  • Fri Nov 29th   The Rogues
  • Sat Dec 21st  The Munix
  • Tue Dec 31st  The Rogues  (tickets)
  • Open Mic every last Wednesday of the month            
  •   Oct 30th
  •  Nov 27th

Events Booked for 2020

  • Fri 17th Jan      Bash
  • Fri 7th Feb       EL34
  • Fri 21st Feb     Coda
  • Fri 13th Mar     Dawson & Decenters
  • Fri 20th Mar     Beats Workin
  • Fri 3rd April     Jadi
  • Fri 17th April   Back Beat Drivers
  • Fri 24th April   Mod Story
  • Fri 15th May    Bash
  • Fri 5th June    Coda
  • Fri 12th June   Mama Dont Allow
  • Fri  26th June  Cheeze
  • Fri 4th Sept      EL34
  • Fri 18th Sept   Dawson & Decenters
  • Fri 25th Sept   Coda
  • Fri 2nd Oct      Back Beat Drivers
  • Sat 17th Oct    Munix
  • Fri 30th Oct     Mod Story
  • Fri 13th Nov    Bash
  • Fri 20th Nov    Mama Dont Allow